Contact

Management Board of Poltegor-projekt sp. z o.o.


Wojciech Antończak, M.Sc.Eng.

President & Managing Director



Andrzej Majkowski, M.Sc.Eng.

Technical Director, Proxy




Management Board Office


 


Ph. (+48) 71 798 70 00/01


Wiesława Łaźniak-Sieradzan, M.Sc.Eng. Chief Accountant Ph. (+48) 71 798 70 04
 


Project Managers


Belchatow Lignite Mine


Wojciech Antończak, M.Sc.Eng.


Ph. (+48) 71 798 70 01

e-mail: biuro@poltegor.pl

Konin Lignite Mine


Piotr Miszczuk, M.Sc.Eng.


Ph. (+48) 71 789 70 57

e-mail: P.Miszczuk@poltegor.pl

Turow Lignite Mine


Andrzej Majkowski, M.Sc.Eng.


Ph. (+48) 71 798 70 01

e-mail: biuro@poltegor.pl

Power Plants
and Heat/Power Plants

FGD Systems

Józef Wróbel, M.Sc.Eng.


Ph. (+48) 71 798 70 82

e-mail: J.Wrobel@poltegor.pl

Engineering Design Teams:


Electrical Dept. (TE)

Robert Krasucki, Eng.

Ph. (+48) 71 798 70 72

e-mail: R.Krasucki@poltegor.pl

Mining
& Environmental
Protection Dept. (TG-1)


Piotr Hawryszczuk, M.Sc.Eng.


Ph. (+48) 71 798 70 40

e-mail: P.Hawryszczuk@poltegor.pl

Hydrogeology, Dewatering
  and Water Protection Dept. (TG-2)

Piotr Miszczuk, M.Sc.Eng.


Ph. (+48) 71 798 70 57

e-mail: P.Miszczuk@poltegor.pl

Mechanical Dept. (TM)

Łukasz Moczulski, M.Sc.Eng

Ph. (+48) 71 798 70 34

e-mail: L.Moczulski@poltegor.pl

Coal Handling,
Ash Handling & FGD Dept. (TN)

 

Józef Wróbel, M.Sc.Eng.

Ph. (+48) 71 798 70 82

e-mail: J.Wrobel@poltegor.pl

 

IT Department


Piotr Lech, M.Sc.Eng.


Ph. (+48) 71 798 70 25

e-mail: P.Lech@poltegor.pl

Contact form
 

POLTEGOR-projekt sp. z o.o.,     Wyścigowa 56 f,   53-012 Wrocław,   Poland,     tel. (+48 71) 798 70 00/01,     faks (+48 71) 798 71 00/01,     e-mail: biuro@poltegor.pl
DISTRICT COURT FOR WROCŁAW - FABRYCZNA, NCR NO. 0000070608             NOMINAL CAPITAL PLN 814 600         TAX IDENTIFICATION NO. PL 8990203461